SA Nominees for 2017 Revealed by Radio Adelaide

Earlier today, our partners Radio Adelaide revealed the SA nominees for the 2017 National Live Music Awards. And they are…

Live Act of the Year presented by City of Adelaide
A.B. Original
Electric Fields
West Thebarton
Live Voice of the Year
Dusty Lee Stephensen (Wanderers)
Häna Brenecki (Hana & Jessie-Lee)
Louis Donnarumma
Paige Renee Court (MANE)
Zaachariaha Fielding (Electric Fields)
Live Venue of the Year presented by OzTix
Crown & Anchor
Ed Castle Hotel
Fat Controller
The Gov
Grace Emily
Live Event of the Year
A Day of Clarity
Blenheim Festival
The Porch Sessions
St. Jerome’s Laneway Festival

Stay tuned throughout the day to find out the nominees for all other categories!