NT Nominees for 2017 Revealed by Foldback Magazine

Earlier today, our partners Foldback Magazine revealed the NT nominees for the 2017 National Live Music Awards. And they are…

Live Act of the Year
At The Dakota
Kardajala Kirridarra
The Lonely Boys
Tjupi Band

Live Voice of the Year
Caiti Baker
Dave Crowe (Resin Moon)
Eleanor Dixon
Stevie Jean (GAIA)

Live Venue of the Year presented by OzTix
Arnhem Club (Nhulunbuy)
Epilogue Lounge
Darwin Railway Club
The Gap View Hotel
Montes (Alice Springs)

Live Event of the Year
Barunga Festival
Bush Bands Bash
Darwin Festival
Wide Open Space Festival

Stay tuned throughout the day to find out the nominees for all other categories!

Photo: Winners at last year’s event in Darwin, by Foldback Magazine